I Spoke To Her Majesty The Queen

“The world is our oyster, so why set limits but believe in the power of the possible.”

Quirky Books

Hi everyone

What a busy week it’s been. I have been to London and saw Matilda the musical, also the film “Now you see me”. I visited Battersea Park Zoo and Paradise Wildlife Park in Hertfordshire.

After packing a suitcase full of what I may need, I forgot to pack my toothpaste. Luckily I got 2 for £5 from a shop at the train station. There were delays on the tubes during my first and last day there. When I arrived at where I thought the hotel should be, it was a Tandoori restaurant and on the last day I left my handbag on the Paradise Wildlife Park bus, with my tube and train tickets in it, the keys to my flat and my debit cards and my money in it. Luckily, there was a guy who got off the bus who worked at the park and kindly missed his…

View original post 734 more words

6 thoughts on “I Spoke To Her Majesty The Queen

  1. Bless you. Thank you so much for re-blogging my visit to meet and speak with Her Majesty the Queen. I am glad you enjoyed my words at the end of my blog that you have quoted. I really do encourage myself to be positive and to believe I can do things. Years ago I was a negative person and now that I have turned my life around, I am much happier. I would like to encourage others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

